SC/ST Committee

The following are the members of SC/ST Committee

Name of the Committee Member Profession Associated with E-mail Address
Mobile Number
Ms. K.R. Rajasathya Teaching VITSOL
97913 91839
Prabhu Technician SELECT
97911 78826
Arun A Technician SCOPE
74017 77217
Poongodi R DEO Admin
99529 22573
Sridhar R Sr. Electrician Maintenance
95664 33221