Grievance Redressal Committee

If any faculty or staff member has any grievance other than sexual harassment, the same can be brought to the notice of the convenor or any of the committee members for necessary action and redressal.


  1. Dr. Arul R  (Convener), Professor, SELECT.
  2. Dr. Febin Daya J L, Professor, SELECT.
  3. Prof. K Kamban Socretes, Assistant Professor, VITSOL
  4. Ms. Jeyalekshmi B S, HR Executive, HR