innoWAH Challenge

innoWAH Challenge

Hearty Congratulations to the team Autobots who has been selected as one of the joint Winners (five teams) of innoWAH Challenge Competition conducted by PALS, IIT Madras. Each Team wins Rs.18,000 Cash Prize and Certificate.

1. Surya Sivaram – 18BLC1124
2. Jacob Jebaraj – 18BEC1107
3. Maalolan Kannan – 18BLC1077
4. Sruti Verma – 18BCE1005
5. Nitesh Gurudas – 18BCE1101

Faculty Mentor : Dr. Velmathi G
InnoWAH Coordinator : Dr.Jagannath M

We all heartily wish the students many more such laurels.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.