VIT School of Law (VITSOL)

Dean

Dr. Soundara Pandian M S

Professor and Dean

Email: soundara.pandian.ms@vit.ac.in PhD: The Tamilnadu Dr.Ambedkar Law University,Chennai. Research Area: Labour and Industrial Relations Law.

Dr. Prema E

Associate Professor and Assistant Dean

Specialization:
INTERNATIONAL LAW/IPR

Dr. Sankar D

Professor

Email: sankar.d@vit.ac.in PhD: Cochin University of Science and Technology Research Area: Criminal Law (Personal and Comparative Law)

Dr. Kesavamoorthy R

Associate Professor

Specialization:
CORPORATE LAW

Dr. Rabbiraj C

Associate Professor

Specialization:
INTERNATIONAL LAW

Dr. Rajavenkatesan P R L

Associate Professor

Specialization:
IPR AND ENVIRONMNENTAL LAW

Dr. Ambika R Nair

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW AND LABOUR LAW

Dr. Ananda Krishna Raj S

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
INTERNATIONAL LAW

Dr. Ganesan K

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
CRIMINAL LAW

Dr. Jayendra Kasture

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
CORPORATE LAW

Dr. Jishnu J R

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
IPR AND ADMINSTRATIVE LAW

Dr. M.S. Sharmila

Assistant Professor

Specialization:
INTERNATIONAL LAW AND CONSTITUTIONAL LAW

Prof. Anbarasi G

Assistant Professor

Email: anbarasi.g@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Ankit Kumar Padhy

Assistant Professor

Email: ankit.padhy@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Arun D Raj

Assistant Professor

Email:  arun.raj@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Dulung Sengupta

Assistant Professor

Email: dulung.sengupta@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. K Kamban Socretes

Assistant Professor

Email: kamban.socretes@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

52198

Prof. Karthik Shiva

Assistant Professor

Email: karthik.shiva@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: Constitutional Law and Human Rights

52196

Prof. Marasakatla Madhavi

Assistant Professor

Email:marasakatla.madhavi@vit.ac.in PhD: – Research Area: International Trade and Buisness Laws

Prof. Navami S

Assistant Professor

Email: navami.s@vit.ac.in PhD: NA Research Area: NA

Prof. Rajasathya K R

Assistant Professor

Email: rajasathya.kr@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Ramya S R

Assistant Professor

Email: ramya.sr@vit.ac.in PhD: – Research Area: Taxation Law

Prof. Shinsa P Mathew

Assistant Professor

Email: shinsa.mathew@vit.a.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. T Abul Hassan

Assistant Professor

Email: abulhassan.t@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Tania Sebastian

Assistant Professor

Email: tania.sebastian@vit.ac.in PhD: National Academy of Legal Studies and Research (NALSAR) University, Hyderabad Research Area: Intellectual Property, Ethnography, Employee- Employer Relationships

Prof. Vijaya Bharathi Ravikumar

Assistant Professor

Email: vijayabharathi.r@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: Intellectual property laws

Prof. Zakkariya T H

Assistant Professor

Email: zakkariya.th@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Aswathy Sukumaran

Assistant Professor

Email: aswathy.sukumaran@vit.ac.in PhD: NA Research Area: NA

Prof. Shanthi Krishna

Assistant Professor

Email: shanthi.krishna@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Ms. Fowmina C

Assistant Professor (Junior)

List of Research Scholars