Dr. Sanjeev Jakhar

Assistant Professor

Read More

Ms. Sukanya G

Assistant Professor

Email id : sukanya.g@vit.ac.in

Read More

Prof. Samik Malla

Assistant Professor

Email id : samik.malla@vit.ac.in

Read More

Dr. Ilavendhan A

Assistant Professor

Email id : ilavendhan.a@vit.ac.in Research Area: VANETs, NETWORK SECURITY Subjects Handled: Data structures, Computer Networks, Data Communication Networks, Advanced computer networks

Read More

Dr. Vatchala S

Assistant Professor

Email: vatchala.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Research Area: Cloud Security

Read More

Dr. Ganesh N

Associate Professor

Email: ganesh.narayanan@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Software Engineering – Agile Software Development / DevOps, Data Science and Analytics, Cloud Computing, Image Optimization, Machine Learning – Optimization  

Read More

Dr. Akhil Kumar

Assistant Professor

Email: akhil.kumar@vit.ac.in PhD: Himachal Pradesh  University, Shimla Research Area: Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Computer Vision

Read More

Dr. Benil T

Assistant Professor

Email: benil.t@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Cloud Computing

Read More