Prof. Marasakatla Madhavi

Assistant Professor

Prof. Aswathy Sukumaran

Assistant Professor

Email: aswathy.sukumaran@vit.ac.in PhD: NA Research Area: NA

Prof. Deepika SG

Assistant Professor

Email: deepika.sg@vit.ac.in Research Area: Design Education, Textile Design, Design process, Portfolio, and Natural fibres

Prof. Shanthi Krishna

Assistant Professor

Email: shanthi.krishna@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. AnanthaKrishnan V

Assistant Director

Prof. Pooja Raghav

Assistant Professor

Prof. Zakkariya T H

Assistant Professor

Email: zakkariya.th@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Tania Sebastian

Assistant Professor

Email: tania.sebastian@vit.ac.in PhD: National Academy of Legal Studies and Research (NALSAR) University, Hyderabad Research Area: Intellectual Property, Ethnography, Employee- Employer Relationships

Prof. Shinsa P Mathew

Assistant Professor

Email: shinsa.mathew@vit.a.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Rajasathya K R

Assistant Professor

Email: rajasathya.kr@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Navami S

Assistant Professor

Email: navami.s@vit.ac.in PhD: NA Research Area: NA

Prof. K Kamban Socretes

Assistant Professor

Email: kamban.socretes@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Dulung Sengupta

Assistant Professor

Email: dulung.sengupta@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Arun D Raj

Assistant Professor

Email:  arun.raj@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Ankit Kumar Padhy

Assistant Professor

Email: ankit.padhy@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Anbarasi G

Assistant Professor

Email: anbarasi.g@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. T Abul Hassan

Assistant Professor

Email: abulhassan.t@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing Research Area: NA

Prof. Vinusowndarya S

Assistant Professor

Email: vinusowndarya.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing at VIT-Chennai Research Area: Consumer Behaviour, Marketing, and Management

Prof. Maanvizhi M

Assistant Professor

Email: maanvizhi.m@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing at Anna University Research Area: Sportswear, Seams-in clothing, and Clothing Comfort

Prof. Jesica Roshima A

Assistant Professor

Email: jesicaroshima.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing at Bharathiar University Research Area: Apparel Manufacturing and Finishing

Prof. Georgy Sunny

Assistant Professor

Email: georgy.sunny@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing at VIT-Chennai Research Area: Apparel Design, Fashion design process, Portfolio, and New Natural fibres

Prof. Gayathri N

Assistant Professor

Email: gayathri.n@vit.ac.in PhD: Pursuing at VIT-Chennai Research Area: Product Development, Protective Clothing, and Apparel Merchandising

Prof. Karthikeyan K

Assistant Professor

Email: karthikeyan.kothanda@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai (On-going) Research Area: Precast Wall Joints

Prof. Lavanya V

Assistant Professor

Email: lavanya.v@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology Research Area: Power Electronics applications to Power Systems

Prof. Anantha Krishnan V

Assistant Professor

Email: ananthakrishnan.v@vit.ac.in; chennai.pat@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology Research Area: Power System, Micro-Grid Stability, Renewable Energy

Prof. Rajiv Vincent

Assistant Professor

Email: rajiv.vincent@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Deep Learning / Machine Learning

Prof. Nivedita M

Assistant Professor

Email: nivedita.m@vit.ac.in PhD: NA Research Area: Imaging and Computer Vision

Prof. Khadar Nawas K

Assistant Professor

Email: khadarnawas.k@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT (pursuing) Research Area: Speaker Recognition,Deep Learning

Prof. Kavya Alluru

Assistant Professor

Email: kavya.alluru@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai Research Area: Parallel Computing

Prof. Prabakaran R

Assistant Professor

Email: prabha.karan@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT University Chennai Campus ( Pursuing ) Research Area: Cyber Security

Prof. Jayasudha M

Assistant Professor

Email: jayasudha.m@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT University Research Area: Network Security, Cloud Security

Prof. Ilakiyaselvan N

Assistant Professor

Email: ilakiyaselvan.n@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Biomedical Signal Analysis

Prof. Thomas Abraham J V

Assistant Professor

Prof. Sridhar R

Associate Professor

Email: sridhar@vit.ac.in PhD: yet to complete – thesis sent for review – VIT Chennai Research Area: Knowledge engineering, NLP, web mining

Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Associate Professor

Email: rajesh.kumar@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT – Continue Research Area: Malware detection using ML

Prof. Rajitha K

Assistant Professor

Prof. Savariah Xavier Y C

Assistant Professor

Prof. Ralph Samuel Thangaraj

Assistant Professor

Email: ralph.thangraj@vit.ac.in PhD: -n.a.- Research Area: Digital Communications, Channel Estimation, Information Theory

Prof. Sailaja V

Assistant Professor (SG)