Dr. Sudha A

Assistant Professor

Email: sudha.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University,MIT Campus Research Area: Wireless Networks,Vehicular Networks, UAV Communications

Read More

Dr. Rajakumar Arul

Assistant Professor

Email: rajakumar.arul@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University – MIT Campus Research Area: Network Security and Cryptography

Read More

Dr. Kalaipriyan T

Assistant Professor

Email: kalaipriyan.t@vit.ac.in PhD: Pondicherry University (Central University) Research Area: Soft Computing

Read More

Dr. Kutubuddin Ansari

Assistant Professor (Sr.)

Email: kutubuddin.ansari@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Bombay Research Area: Numerical Modelling (GNSS data)

Read More

Dr. Kalyan Banerjee

Assistant Professor

Email: kalyan.banerjee@vit.ac.in PhD: University of Liverpool Research Area: Algebraic, arithemetic and complex geometry

Read More

Dr. Durga Nagarajan

Assistant Professor

Email: durga.nagarajan@vit.ac.in PhD: The Gandhigram Rural Institute – Deemed to be University Research Area: Abstract Models of Stochastic Partial Differential Equations, Control on Nonlinear Fractional Dynamical Systems

Read More

Dr. David Raj Micheal

Assistant Professor

Email: davidraj.micheal@vit.ac.in PhD: MAHE, Manipal Research Area: Linear Algebra, Graph Theory, Data Science

Read More

Dr. Sujoy Sarkar

Assistant Professor

Email: sujoy.sarkar@vit.ac.in PhD: Indian Institute of Science Bangalore Research Area: Materials Electrochemistry

Read More