Dr. Tanushree Choudhry

Assistant Professor

Email: tanushree.c@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT (ISM) Dhanbad Research Area: Applied Chemistry

Read More

Dr. Saravanakumar R

Assistant Professor

Email: saravanakumar.r@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Madras Research Area: Synthesis of Natural Product analogs for Biological Applications

Read More

Dr. Santosh G

Assistant Professor

Email: santoshg@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Bombay Research Area: Molecular self-assembly of organic molecules

Read More

Dr. Milind Shrinivas Dangate

Assistant Professor

Email: milind.shrinivas@vit.ac.in PhD: University of Milan, Italy Research Area: 1. Renewable energy: Monomers & Polymers synthesis (for CdTe, DSC, explosive detection), Solid acid catalysts (preparation and use for Synthetic Biofuels) 2. Chemical Biology:(Multistep Drugs: Antifungal, antiangiogenesis, Protein RAC-1 inhibitors, multitargeted, etc), etc

Read More

Dr. Krishnendu Biswas

Assistant Professor

Email: krishnendu.biswas@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Madras Research Area: Materials for energy conversion and storage

Read More

Dr. Jayanta Parui

Assistant Professor

Email: jayanta.parui@vit.ac.in PhD: Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore Research Area: Materials Science: Sol-gel, Thin film and Nanofluids

Read More

Dr. Fateh Veer Singh

Assistant Professor

Email: fatehveer.singh@vit.ac.in PhD: CSIR-CDRI Lucknow, UP, India Research Area: Chemistry of Hypervalent Iodine Reagents

Read More

Dr. Sangeetha P

Associate Professor

Email: sangeetha.p@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Heterogeneous Catalysis

Read More