Dr. Pravinkashyap Kambhatla

Assistant Professor

Email: pravinkashyap.k@vit.ac.in PhD: DIAT Pune (DRDO) Research Area: Fluid Dynamics

Read More

Dr. Poulomi De

Assistant Professor

Email: poulomi.de@vit.ac.in PhD: NIT, Agartala Research Area: Fluid Dynamics

Read More

Dr. Parthiban V

Assistant Professor

Email: parthiban.v@vit.ac.in PhD: Bharathiar University Research Area: Fractional Differential Equations

Read More

Dr. Parbati Sahoo

Assistant Professor

Read More

Dr. Nathiya N

Assistant Professor

Email: nathiya.n@vit.ac.in PhD: University of Madras Research Area: Potential Theory

Read More

Dr. Mohana N

Assistant Professor

Email: mohana.n@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Formal languages, Graph Theory

Read More

Dr. Manivannan A

Assistant Professor

Email: manivannan.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Madurai Kamaraj University Research Area: Differential Equations, Stability Theory of Dynamical Systems, Stability of Neural Networks

Read More

Dr. Jayagopal R

Assistant Professor

Email: jayagopal.r@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Graph Theory

Read More