Dr. Jayapragash R

Associate Professor

Email: jayapragashr@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Special Electrical Machines

Read More

Dr. Iyswarya Annapoorani K

Associate Professor

Email: iyswarya.annapoorani@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Chennai Research Area: Electrical Engineering

Read More

Dr. Gunabalan R

Associate Professor

Email: gunabalan.r@vit.ac.in PhD: PSG College of Technology – Anna University – Chennai Research Area: Power Electronics Converters for LED Driver and Induction Heating Applications, Electric Vehicles, Induction Motor Drives

Read More

Dr. Gnana Swathika O V

Associate Professor

Email: gnanaswathika.ov@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT University Research Area: Power systems, Renewable systems, Embedded systems

Read More

Dr. Binu Ben Jose D R

Associate Professor

Email: binuben.jose@vit.ac.in PhD: National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu. Research Area: Renewable power systems and control, Electric vehicular drives and control

Read More

Dr. Arul R

Associate Professor

Email: rarul@vit.ac.in PhD: Annamalai University Research Area: Electrical Power System Optimization, E-Vehicles, Distributed Generation.

Read More

Dr. Vaithilingam C

Associate Professor

Email: vaithilingam.c@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University , Chennai Research Area: Power Systems

Read More

Dr. Subbulekshmi D

Associate Professor

Email: subbulekshmi.d@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Process Control, Control Systems, System Identification, Sensor fusion, Optimization technique

Read More