Dr. Saleena B

Associate Professor

Email: saleena.b@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Vellore Research Area: Data Mining, Machine Learning and Semantic Web

Read More

Dr. Renta Chintala Bhargavi

Associate Professor

Email: bhargavi.r@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Machine Learning, Deep learning

Read More

Dr. Priyadarshini J

Associate Professor

Email: priyadarshini.j@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Faculty of information and communication

Read More

Dr. Neela Narayanan V

Associate Professor

Email: neelanarayanan.v@vit.ac.in PhD: IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark Research Area: Cloud Computing, Fog Computing, Machine Learning, Network Security and Management

Read More

Dr. Malathi G

Associate Professor

Email: malathi.g@vit.ac.in PhD: Mother Teresa Women’s University, Kodaikanal Research Area: Image Processing and Computer Vision, Biometrics, Healthcare and Agriculture Analytics

Read More

Dr. Jenila Livingston L M

Associate Professor

Email: jenila.lm@vit.ac.in PhD: NITTTR, Chennai Research Area: eLearning, Artificial Intelligence, Data Analytics

Read More

Dr. Asha S

Associate Professor

Email: asha.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Network Security

Read More

Dr. Viswanathan V

Professor

Email: viswanathan.v@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Semantic Web, Question Answering systems and Machine Learning

Read More