Dr. Venkatraman S

Associate Professor

Email: venkatraman.s@vit.ac.in PhD: National Institute of Technology Puducherry Research Area: Intrusion Detection Systems, Smart Networks

Read More

Dr. Umamaheswari E

Associate Professor

Email: umamaheswari.e@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Software Engineering, Software Metrics, Edge Computing

Read More

Dr. Sweetlin Hemalatha C

Associate Professor

Email: sweetlin.hemalatha@vit.ac.in PhD: Madras Institute of Technology, Anna University Research Area: Data Mining, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Suganya G

Associate Professor

Email: suganya.g@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Cognitive Engineering, Deep Learning, Decision Support Systems

Read More

Prof. Sridhar R

Associate Professor

Email: sridhar@vit.ac.in PhD: yet to complete – thesis sent for review – VIT Chennai Research Area: Knowledge engineering, NLP, web mining

Read More

Dr. Sivagami M

Associate Professor

Email: msivagami@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Computer Vision

Read More

Dr. Shridevi S

Associate Professor

Email: shridevi.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Research Area: Semantic AI, Ontology based KRR, Graph Deep Learning, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Shyamala L

Associate Professor

Email: shyamalal@vit.ac.in PhD: CEG, Anna University Research Area: Cloud Computing, Data analytics.

Read More