Dr. Swati Sharma

Assistant Professor

Email: swati.sharma@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Roorkee Research Area: Sociology of Health and Illness, Women’s Studies, Qualitative Research

Read More

Dr. Sivakami B

Assistant Professor

Email: sivakami.b@vit.ac.in PhD: Bharathiar University Research Area: English Language Teaching, Teacher &Learner Autonomy,Presupposition(Pragmatics),Phenomenology, Feminism, Intersectional Feminism, Queer theory,Dalit literature

Read More

Dr. Rashmi Rekha Borah

Assistant Professor

Email: rashmirekha.borah@vit.ac.in PhD: The English and Foreign Languages University( EFLU) Research Area: ELT,Ecocriticism,Gender Studies,Ecofeminism,Culture Studies,Trauma Studies

Read More

Prof. Rajitha K

Assistant Professor

Email: rajitha.k@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: ELT & Literature

Read More

Dr. Patchainayagi S

Assistant Professor

Email: patchainayagi.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Comparative Literature, Canadian Literature, Sci-fi Studies, Language and Literature, Bio-Fiction Studies

Read More

Dr. Manali Karmakar

Assistant Professor

Email: manali.karmakar@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Guwahati Research Area: Medical Humanities (Mental Health and Disability Studies, and Posthumanism) English Language Teaching and Materials Production

Read More

Dr. Luke Gerard Christie

Assistant Professor

Email: lukegerard.christie@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: English Language & Literature, Culture Studies, Post-Colonial Studies

Read More

Dr. Govindarajan P

Assistant Professor

Email: govindarajan.p@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Translation Studies, Comparative Literature, Didactics of French Language Teaching, Foreign Language Teaching, French Literature & Francophone Studies.

Read More