Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Associate Professor

Email: rajesh.kumar@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT – Continue Research Area: Malware detection using ML

Read More

Dr. Rajalakshmi R

Associate Professor

Email: rajalakshmi.r@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Deep Learning, Social Media Analytics, NLP/Text Analytics, Medical Image Processing, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Radha R

Associate Professor

Email: rradha@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Chennai Research Area: Internet of Things, Network Security, Machine learning, Wireless Networks, Computer vision

Read More

Dr. Priyaadharshini M

Associate Professor

Email: priyaadharshini.m@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Educational Technology, Flipped Classroom, Learning Analytics, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things (IoT)

Read More

Dr. Prassanna J

Associate Professor

Email: prassanna.j@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Research Area: Cloud Computing

Read More

Dr. Prakash P

Associate Professor

Email: prakash.p@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Cloud Computing and Artificial Intelligence

Read More

Dr. Pradeep Kumar T S

Professor

Email: tspradeepkumar@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology, vellore Research Area: Internet of things and Sensor Networks

Read More

Dr. B V A N S S Prabhakar Rao

Associate Professor

Email: prabhakarrao@vit.ac.in PhD: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada Research Area: Software Engineering, Machine Learning & Soft Computing

Read More