Dr. Sandhya P

Associate Professor

Email: sandhya.p@vit.ac.in PhD: Sathyabama University Research Area: Web Services, Semantic Web

Read More

Dr. Rukmani P

Associate Professor

Email: rukmani.p@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology Research Area: Wireless Networks, IoT, Cyber Security

Read More

Dr. Renuka Devi S

Associate Professor

Email: renukadevi.s@vit.ac.in PhD: College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Network Security and Cryptography

Read More

Dr. Rekha D

Associate Professor

Email: rekha.d@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Internet of Things, Wireless Sensor Networks

Read More

Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Associate Professor

Email: rajesh.kumar@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT – Continue Research Area: Malware detection using ML

Read More

Dr. Rajalakshmi R

Associate Professor

Email: rajalakshmi.r@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Deep Learning, Social Media Analytics, NLP/Text Analytics, Medical Image Processing, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Radha R

Associate Professor

Email: rradha@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Chennai Research Area: Internet of Things, Network Security, Machine learning, Wireless Networks, Computer vision

Read More

Dr. Priyaadharshini M

Associate Professor

Email: priyaadharshini.m@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Educational Technology, Flipped Classroom, Learning Analytics, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things (IoT)

Read More