Dr. Selvendran S

Assistant Professor

Email: selvendran.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Optical Communication, Nonlinear Fiber Optics, Optical Fiber design, Photonic devices, Plasmonics, Biosensor

Read More

Dr. Sasithradevi. A

Assistant Professor

Email: sasithradevi.a@ vit.ac.in PhD: Thiagarajar College of Engineering Research Area: Machine Learning, computer vision, Image and Video Processin

Read More

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar

Assistant Professor

Email: ranjeet.k@vit.ac.in PhD: Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur Research Area: Biomedical Signal Processing, Data Compression, Classification, Data Science, Machine/Deep Learning

Read More

Dr. Om Prakash Sahu

Assistant Professor

Email: omprakash.sahu@vit.ac.in PhD: National Institute of Technology, Rourkela Research Area: New Product Development, Industrial Design, Integrated Design, Computer Aided Industrial Design, Sensors Integrated Control Algorithm Design, 3D Computer VFS, Industrial Robot & HRI Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Papanasam E

Assistant Professor

Email: papanasam.e@vit.ac.in PhD: IIITDM Kancheepuram Research Area: Semiconductor devices modelling, simulation and fabrication, Low power VLSI circuits

Read More

Dr. Muthulakshmi S

Assistant Professor

Email: muthulakshmi.s@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Research Area: Embedded System design with Machine learnign/Deep Learnign techniques,Embedded Artificial Intelligence, ML/DL techniques for medical imaging applications, memristor applications, approximate computing

Read More

Dr. Manikandan P

Assistant Professor

Email: manikandan.p@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Analog IC Design and Power Management IC Design

Read More

Dr. Karthik R

Assistant Professor

Email: r.karthik@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology Research Area: Computer Vision, Deep Learning, Medical Image Processing

Read More