Dr. Nachiyappan S

Associate Professor

Email: nachiyappan.s@vit.ac.in PhD: VIT Chennai Research Area: Software Engineering, Big Data

Read More

Dr. Muthumanikandan V

Assistant Professor

Email: muthumanikandan.v@vit.ac.in PhD: Madras Institute of Technology / Anna University Research Area: Software Defined Networks, Internet of Things, Networking, Cloud Computing

Read More

Dr. Muthukumaran K

Assistant Professor

Email: muthukumaran.k@vit.ac.in PhD: BITS, Pilani Research Area: Empirical Software Engineering, Mining Software Repositories, Applied Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Menaka Pushpa A

Assistant Professor

Email: menakapushpa.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Cross-layer Attacks, Intrusion Detection System, Mobile and Wireless Networks, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and NLP, Multicast Routing, Vulnerabilities and Attacks in UAV Networks

Read More

Dr. Manas Ranjan Prusty

Assistant Professor

Email: manas.ranjan@vit.ac.in PhD: Homi Bhabha National Institute Research Area: Machine Learning, Deep learning and Image Processing

Read More

Dr. Maheswari S

Associate Professor

Email: maheswari.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai Research Area: Web Services, Data Science, Machine Learning, Video Analytics

Read More

Dr. Leninisha S

Assistant Professor

Email: leninisha.shanmugam@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Satellite Image Processing

Read More

Dr. Kirthica S

Assistant Professor

Email: kirthica.s@vit.ac.in PhD: College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University Research Area: Cloud Computing, Security

Read More