Dr. Kalaivanan K

Assistant Professor

Email: kalaivanan.k@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Wireless Sensor Networks

Read More

Dr. Jeetashree Aparajeeta

Assistant Professor

Email: jeetashree.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Siksha O Anusandhan University Research Area: Biomedical Image Processing

Read More

Dr. Henridass.A

Assistant Professor

Email: henridass.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Research Area: Microwave and Antenna Engineering, Signal Integrity for Highspeed Design, Wireless Communication

Read More

Dr. Gayathri Sivakumar

Assistant Professor

Email: gayathri.sivakumar@vit.ac.in PhD: Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore Research Area: IoT, Machine Learning, Sensors, Actuators, photonic materials, Material Characterization, FBG sensors, Drug delivery, Electrophysiology

Read More

Dr. Florence Gnana Poovathy J

Assistant Professor

Email: florence.poovathy@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University chennai Research Area: Robotics, image and video processing

Read More

Dr. Bharathi Sankar A

Assistant Professor

Email: bharathisankar.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University, Chennai Research Area: Electric Vehicle, Energy Harvesting and Storage

Read More

Dr. Balaji V.R

Assistant Professor

Email: balaji.vr@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University (SRM Valliammai Engineering College) Research Area: optical communication and networks,2D Photonics,Photonics Integrated Circuit

Read More

Dr. Ashish Kumar

Assistant Professor

Email: ashish.k@vit.ac.in PhD: Bennett University Greater Noida Research Area: Low Power VLSI Design, Biomedical Signal Processing

Read More