Centre for Nanoelectronics and VLSI Design

Research Scholars

Research scholars (ongoing)

Junior research fellow (ongoing):


Name of JRFEmp. IDSupervisor
Anjana Jyothi Banu51959Dr. A. Prathiba

Scholars completed Ph.D. with the guidance of centre faculty members:

Scholar NameTitle of ThesisSupervisor NameYear of Completion
Sabina RahamanStudies on Cu2SnS3 thin film absorber layer for heterojunction solar cell applicationDr. Kaustab Ghosh2021
P. ManikandanDesign of fast transient low dropout regulator for SoC applicationsDr. B. Bindu2021
Gokuraju ThriveniTheoretical modeling and simulation on the electron transport characteristics in nanoscale double gate MOSFETsDr. Kaustab Ghosh2021
S. R. SriramModeling of Process Variations and Reliability Issues in Multi-Gate MOSFETsDr. B. Bindu2020
G. GugapriyaDesign, Analysis and Implementation of Chaotic System for Secure CommunicationDr. B. Lakshmi2020
M. PownPerformance Analysis of Homo and Hetero-Junction Based Double Gate Tunnel Field Effect Transistor for Radiation Hardening and Mixed Signal ApplicationsDr. B. Lakshmi2020
S PoorvashaInvestigation of Homo and Heterojunction based Double Gate Tunnel Field Effect Transistors for RF Performance EnhancementDr. B. Lakshmi2020
K. R. PasupathySingle-event Transients in Nano-scaled Devices and CircuitsDr. B. Bindu2019