Dr. Bhuvaneswari Amma N G

Assistant Professor

Email:bhuvaneswariamma.ng@vit.ac.in PhD: National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli Research Area: Cyber Security and Data Science

Read More

Dr. Sheik Abdullah A

Assistant Professor

Email: sheikabdullah.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University Chennai Research Area: Data Analytics, Soft Computing, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Abishi Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

Email:abishi.chowdhury@vit.ac.in PhD: Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur Research Area: Internet of Things, Cloud Computing, Machine Learning

Read More

Dr. Valarmathi Sudhakar

Assistant Professor

Email:valarmathi.sudhakar@vit.ac.in PhD: NIT Puducherry Research Area: Data Analytics

Read More

Dr. Shruti Mishra

Assistant Professor

Email: shruti.mishra@vit.ac.in PhD: Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University, Odisha Research Area: Data Science, Bioinformatics, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Data Mining

Read More

Dr. Sudha A

Assistant Professor

Email: sudha.a@vit.ac.in PhD: Anna University,MIT Campus Research Area: Wireless Networks,Vehicular Networks, UAV Communications

Read More

Dr. Kalaipriyan T

Assistant Professor

Email: kalaipriyan.t@vit.ac.in PhD: Pondicherry University (Central University) Research Area: Soft Computing

Read More

Dr. Swaminathan A

Assistant Professor

Email: swaminathan.a@vit.ac.in PhD: National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli Research Area: Computer Vision, Image Processing, Bio medical Image Processing, Machine and Deep Learning Algorithms

Read More