Dr. Ganesh Nagorao Chilke

Assistant Professor

Email: ganesh.nagorao@vit.ac.in PhD: The English and Foreign Languages University( EFLU),Hyderabad Research Area: Comparative Literature, Disability Studies, Translation Studies, Gender Studies, Film Studies, Foreign Language Teaching

Read More

Dr. Vineeth Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

Email: vineeth.r@vit.ac.in PhD: University of Mumbai Research Area: Gender Studies, Masculinity Studies, Environmental Studies, Ecofeminism, Ecomasculinity, Comparitive Literature

Read More

Dr. Vijayalakshmi V

Assistant Professor

Email: vijayalakshmi.v@vit.ac.in PhD: ANNA UNIVERSITY Research Area: Women Empowerment and Rural Development

Read More

Dr. Tiwari Mahalaxmi Shivshankar

Assistant Professor

Email: tiwarimahalaxmi.s@vit.ac.in PhD: Bharathiar University Research Area: Gerontology, Gender Studies, Migration, Conflict studies, Critical Sociology.

Read More

Dr. Sibaram Badatya

Assistant Professor

Email: sibaram.badatya@vit.ac.in PhD: Pondicherry University Research Area: International Relations, Foreign Policy and Diplomacy, Contemporary Chinese Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies

Read More

Dr. Swati Sharma

Assistant Professor

Email: swati.sharma@vit.ac.in PhD: IIT Roorkee Research Area: Sociology of Health and Illness, Women’s Studies, Qualitative Research

Read More

Dr. Sivakami B

Assistant Professor

Email: sivakami.b@vit.ac.in PhD: Bharathiar University Research Area: English Language Teaching, Teacher &Learner Autonomy,Presupposition(Pragmatics),Phenomenology, Feminism, Intersectional Feminism, Queer theory,Dalit literature

Read More